The Destiny Bowl

The Destiny Bowl is the championship game of the Destiny Madden League, played by the winners of the league’s American Football Conference (AFC) and National Football Conference (NFC) at the end of each season. The game is hosted by a different city each year. It is where the best of the best go head-to-head to see who is the Destiny Madden League Champion.

Destiny Bowl I

New Orleans Saints 14
Houston Texans 6

Destiny Bowl II

Dallas Cowboys 24
Pittsburgh Steelers 17

Destiny Bowl III

New Orleans Saints 30
Kansas City Chiefs 13

Destiny Bowl IV

Seattle Seahawks 22
Cleveland Browns 6

Destiny Bowl V

Seattle Seahawks 34
Kansas City Chiefs 17